Leden NVB

Bedrijfsnaam

Plaats

Website

Bacu Brood en Bakkerij Uden

www.bacu.nl

Bake Five Leusden www.bakefive.nl
Bakker van de Kletersteeg B.V. Stoutenburg www.kletersteeg.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V. Ouderkerk aan de Amstel

www.bakkersbrigade.nl

Bakkers Brigade B.V. Amsterdam  www.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkerij Amstelveld B.V. Amsterdam www.amstelveld.nl
Bakkerij Bouman B.V. Geldermalsen www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Cees Lammertinck Elst BV Elst www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Faber B.V. Hoogeveen www.bakkerij-faber.nl
Bakkerij Fuite B.V. Apeldoorn www.bakkerijfuite.nl
Bakkerij J.M. Smithuis B.V. Oldenzaal www.smithuis.nl
Bakkerij Klootwijk B.V. Capelle a/d Ijssel www.klootwijk.com
Bakkerij Konings  Volendam www.bakkersmetpassie.nl
Bakkerij Pater B.V. Avenhorn www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Van der Zee B.V. Garijp www.bakkerijvanderzee.nl
Bakkerij Visser B.V. Alphen a/d Rijn www.bakkerij-visser.nl
Bakkerij W. Wiltink B.V. Doetinchem www.bakkerwiltink.nl
Bakker Schat B.V. Soest www.bakkerij-schat.nl
Bart's Retail Beuningen www.bartsretail.nl
Boboli B.V. Bunschoten Spakenburg www.boboli.nl
Borgesius Aalsmeer B.V. Aalsmeer www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Arnhem B.V.  Arnhem www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Breda B.V.  Breda www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Bunschoten B.V.  Bunschoten www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Leeuwarden B.V.  Leeuwarden www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Rotterdam B.V.  Rotterdam www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Sappermeer B.V.  Sappermeer www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Tholen B.V. Tholen www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Waalwijk West B.V. Waalwijk www.borgesius.nl
Braas Brood- en Banketbakkerij B.V. Obdam www.bakkerijbraas.nl
Brood- en Banketbakkerij H.B. de Paauw B.V.  Hardinxveld-Giessendam www.depaauw.nl
Danvo Bakeries Riel www.danvo.nl
Delifrance Nederland B.V. Ridderkerk www.delifrance.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V. Velsen Noord www.detailresult.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V. Apeldoorn www.detailresult.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Eindhoven www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Tilburg www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.  Rijen www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Waalwijk www.dutchbakery.nl
Erkens Bakkerijen B.V. Brunssum www.vandemoortele.com
Europastry Benelux B.V. Oldenzaal www.europastry.com
Grand Duet B.V. Beuningen www.grandduet.com
Goedhart Convenience B.V. Leeuwarden www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Emmeloord B.V. Emmeloord www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Halfweg B.V. Halfweg www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Hedel B.V. Hedel www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Kerkrade B.V. Kerkrade www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Nieuw-Amsterdam Veenoord www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Panningen Panningen www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Ridderkerk Ridderkerk www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Sevenum Sevenum www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Stadskanaal Stadskanaal www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Terneuzen Terneuzen www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Wateringen Wateringen www.bakkersland.nl
Goedhart Borgesius Service Kantoor Hedel www.borgesius.nl
Hoogvliet Bakkerij B.V. Alphen a/d Rijn www.hoogvliet.com
Jaffa Bakery B.V. Amsterdam  
Market Food Group B.V. (2 locaties) Bunschoten-Spakenburg www.marketfoodgroup.nl
Mission Foods NL Roermond www.missionfoods.nl
Pré Pain B.V. Oldenzaal www.prepain.nl
Pandriks Bake Off B.V. Meppel www.pandriks.nl
Pandriks Coldstore B.V. Drachten

www.pandriks.nl

Soma-Bakkerij B.V.  Echt www.broodvansoma.nl
Verbeek Brummen B.V. Brummen www.bakkerijverbeek.nl
Verwenbakker B.V. Neer www.verwenbakker.nl
Vomar  Alkmaar www.vomar.nl