Leden NVB

Bedrijfsnaam

Plaats

Website

Bacu Brood en Bakkerij Uden

www.bacu.nl

Bake Five Leusden www.bakefive.nl
Bakker van de Kletersteeg B.V. Stoutenburg www.kletersteeg.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V. Ouderkerk aan de Amstel

www.bakkersbrigade.nl

Bakkers Brigade B.V. Amsterdam  www.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkerij Amstelveld B.V. Amsterdam www.amstelveld.nl
Bakkerij Bouman B.V. Geldermalsen www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Cees Lammertinck Elst BV Elst www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Faber B.V. Hoogeveen www.bakkerij-faber.nl
Bakkerij Fuite B.V. Apeldoorn www.bakkerijfuite.nl
Bakkerij J.M. Smithuis B.V. Oldenzaal www.smithuis.nl
Bakkerij Klootwijk B.V. Capelle a/d Ijssel www.klootwijk.com
Bakkerij Konings  Volendam www.bakkersmetpassie.nl
Bakkerij Pater B.V. Avenhorn www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Van der Zee B.V. Garijp www.bakkerijvanderzee.nl
Bakkerij Veenhuis B.V. Sappermeer www.borgesius.nl
Bakkerij Veenhuis Arnhem B.V. Arnhem www.borgesius.nl
Bakkerij Visser B.V. Alphen a/d Rijn www.bakkerij-visser.nl
Bakkerij W. Wiltink B.V. Doetinchem www.bakkerwiltink.nl
Bakker Schat B.V. Soest www.bakkerij-schat.nl
Bakkersland B.V. Hedel www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Aalsmeer B.V.  Aalsmeer

www.bakkersland.nl

Bakkersland Breda B.V. Breda www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Bunschoten B.V. Bunschoten www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Emmeloord B.V. Emmeloord www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Halfweg B.V. Halfweg

www.bakkersland.nl

Bakkersland Hedel B.V. Hedel www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Kerkrade B.V. Kerkrade www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Panningen B.V. Panningen www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Ridderkerk B.V. Ridderkerk www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Rotterdam B.V. Rotterdam www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Sevenum B.V. Sevenum www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Terneuzen B.V. Terneuzen www.bakkersland.nl
Bakkersland Waalwijk West B.V. Waalwijk www.bakkersland.nl
Bart's Retail Beuningen www.bartsretail.nl
Borgesius Stadskanaal Stadskanaal www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Leeuwarden Leeuwarden www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Nieuw Amsterdam Veenoord www.borgesius.nl
Braas Brood- en Banketbakkerij B.V. Obdam www.bakkerijbraas.nl
Danvo Bakeries Riel www.danvo.nl
Delifrance Nederland B.V. Ridderkerk www.delifrance.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V. Velsen Noord www.detailresult.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V. Apeldoorn www.detailresult.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Eindhoven www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Tilburg www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakert Group B.V. Waalwijk www.dutchbakery.nl
Erkens Bakkerijen B.V. Brunssum www.vandemoortele.com
Europastry Benelux B.V. Oldenzaal www.europastry.com
Grand Duet B.V. Beuningen www.grandduet.com
Hoogvliet Bakkerij B.V. Alphen a/d Rijn www.hoogvliet.com
Jaffa Bakery B.V. Amsterdam  
Market Food Group B.V. Bunschoten-Spakenburg www.marketfoodgroup.nl
Mission Foods NL Roermond www.missionfoods.nl
PB Bake OFF Rijen www.pbbakeoff.nl
Pré Pain B.V. Oldenzaal www.prepain.nl
Pandriks B.V. Meppel www.pandriks.nl
Soma-bakkerij B.V. Echt

www.broodvansoma.nl

Verbeek Brummen B.V. Brummen www.bakkerijverbeek.nl
Verwenbakker B.V. Neer www.verwenbakker.nl
Vomar  Alkmaar www.vomar.nl