Leden NVB

BedrijfsnaamPlaatsWebsite
All BakersAlmerewww.allbakers.nl
BACU Brood en BakkerijUdenwww.bacu.nl
BACU Almere CentraalAlmerewww.bacu.nl
BACU Almere DecentraalAlmerewww.bacu.nl
BACU Doetichem DecentraalDoetinchemwww.bacu.nl
BACU Dordrecht DecentraalDordrechtwww.bacu.nl
BACU Helmond DecentraalHelmondwww.bacu.nl
BACU Sneek DecentraalSneekwww.bacu.nl
BACU Zwolle DecentraalZwollewww.bacu.nl
Bake FiveStoutenburgwww.bakefive.nl
Bakker van de Kletersteeg B.V.Stoutenburgwww.kletersteeg.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V.Ouderkerk aan de Amstelwww.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V.Amsterdamwww.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkerij Amstelveld B.V.Amsterdamwww.amstelveld.nl
Bakkerij Bouman B.V.Geldermalsenwww.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Cees Lammertinck Elst BVElstwww.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Faber B.V.Hoogeveenwww.bakkerij-faber.nl
Bakkerij Fuite B.V.Apeldoornwww.bakkerijfuite.nl
Bakkerij JoloNijverdalwww.amarantbakkers.nl/bakkerij-jolo.nl
Bakkerij J.M. Smithuis B.V.Oldenzaalwww.smithuis.nl
Bakkerij Klootwijk B.V.Capelle a/d Ijsselwww.klootwijk.com
Bakkerij KoningsVolendamwww.bakkersmetpassie.nl
Bakkerij Pater B.V.Avenhornwww.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Van der Zee B.V.Garijpwww.bakkerijvanderzee.nl
Bakkerij Visser B.V.Alphen a/d Rijnwww.bakkerij-visser.nl
Bakkerij W. Wiltink B.V.Doetinchemwww.bakkerwiltink.nl
Bakker Schat B.V.Soestwww.bakkerij-schat.nl
Bart’s RetailUtrechtwww.bartsretail.nl
Boboli B.V.Bunschoten Spakenburgwww.boboli.nl
Borgesius Aalsmeer B.V.Aalsmeerwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Arnhem B.V.Arnhemwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Bunschoten B.V.Bunschotenwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Leeuwarden B.V.Leeuwardenwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Rotterdam B.V.Rotterdamwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Sappermeer B.V.Sappermeerwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Tholen B.V.Tholenwww.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Waalwijk West B.V.Waalwijkwww.borgesius.nl
Braas Brood- en Banketbakkerij B.V.Obdamwww.bakkerijbraas.nl
Brood- en Banketbakkerij H.B. de Paauw B.V.Hardinxveld-Giessendamwww.depaauw.nl
Delifrance Nederland BVZwijndrechtwww.delifrance.com/nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V.Velsen Noordwww.detailresult.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V.Apeldoornwww.detailresult.nl
Dutch Bakery Group Alkmaar B.V.Alkmaarwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Cakes B.V.Budelwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.Eindhovenwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.Tilburgwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.Rijenwww.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V.Waalwijkwww.dutchbakery.nl
Erkens Bakkerijen B.V.Brunssumwww.vandemoortele.com
Europastry Benelux B.V.Oldenzaalwww.europastry.com
Europastry Beuningen B.V.Beuningenwww.europastry.com
Goedhart Convenience B.V.Leeuwardenwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Emmeloord B.V.Emmeloordwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Halfweg B.V.Halfwegwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Hedel B.V.Hedelwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Kerkrade B.V.Kerkradewww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Nieuw-AmsterdamVeenoordwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart PanningenPanningenwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart SevenumSevenumwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart StadskanaalStadskanaalwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart TerneuzenTerneuzenwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart WateringenWateringenwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Borgesius Service KantoorHedelwww.bakkergoedhart.nl
Het Bankethuis B.V.Estwww.hetbankethuis.nl
Home Bake B.V.Ridderkerkwww.homebake.nl
Hoogvliet Bakkerij B.V.Bleiswijkwww.hoogvliet.com
Shaffa Bakery B.V.Amsterdam 
Market Food Group B.V. (2 locaties)Bunschoten-Spakenburgwww.marketfoodgroup.nl
Mexma Food B.V.Kerkradewww.mexmafood.eu
Mission Foods NLRoermondwww.missionfoods.nl
Pandriks Bake Off B.V.Meppelwww.pandriks.nl
Patisserie PaterAvenhornwww.amarantbakkers.nl/patisserie-pater/
Pittabakkerij Cairo B.V.Wijchenwww.pitta.nl
Pré Pain B.V.Oldenzaalwww.prepain.nl
Soma-Bakkerij B.V.Echtwww.broodvansoma.nl
Specialiteitenbakkerij B.V.Tielwww.despecialiteitenbakkerij.nl
Van Maanen Productie B.V.Rijnsburgwww.bakkervanmaanen.nl
Verbeek Brummen B.V.Brummenwww.bakkerijverbeek.nl
VomarAlkmaarwww.vomar.nl
Wiltink Glutenvrij SpecialiteitenDoetinchemwww.yamglutenvrij.nl
Wiltink Specialiteiten BVDoetichemwww.bakkerwiltink.nl