Leden NVB

Bedrijfsnaam Plaats Website
All Bakers Almere www.allbakers.nl
Bacu Brood en Bakkerij Uden www.bacu.nl
Bake Five Stoutenburg www.bakefive.nl
Bakker van de Kletersteeg B.V. Stoutenburg www.kletersteeg.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V. Ouderkerk aan de Amstel www.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkers Brigade B.V. Amsterdam www.bakkersbrigade.nl
Bakkerij Amstelveld B.V. Amsterdam www.amstelveld.nl
Bakkerij Bouman B.V. Geldermalsen www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Cees Lammertinck Elst BV Elst www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Faber B.V. Hoogeveen www.bakkerij-faber.nl
Bakkerij Fuite B.V. Apeldoorn www.bakkerijfuite.nl
Bakkerij Jolo Nijverdal www.amarantbakkers.nl/bakkerij-jolo.nl
Bakkerij J.M. Smithuis B.V. Oldenzaal www.smithuis.nl
Bakkerij Klootwijk B.V. Capelle a/d Ijssel www.klootwijk.com
Bakkerij Konings Volendam www.bakkersmetpassie.nl
Bakkerij Pater B.V. Avenhorn www.amarantbakkers.nl
Bakkerij Van der Zee B.V. Garijp www.bakkerijvanderzee.nl
Bakkerij Visser B.V. Alphen a/d Rijn www.bakkerij-visser.nl
Bakkerij W. Wiltink B.V. Doetinchem www.bakkerwiltink.nl
Bakker Schat B.V. Soest www.bakkerij-schat.nl
Bart’s Retail Utrecht www.bartsretail.nl
Boboli B.V. Bunschoten Spakenburg www.boboli.nl
Borgesius Aalsmeer B.V. Aalsmeer www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Arnhem B.V. Arnhem www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Bunschoten B.V. Bunschoten www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Leeuwarden B.V. Leeuwarden www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Rotterdam B.V. Rotterdam www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Sappermeer B.V. Sappermeer www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Tholen B.V. Tholen www.borgesius.nl
Borgesius Waalwijk West B.V. Waalwijk www.borgesius.nl
Braas Brood- en Banketbakkerij B.V. Obdam www.bakkerijbraas.nl
Brood- en Banketbakkerij H.B. de Paauw B.V. Hardinxveld-Giessendam www.depaauw.nl
Delifrance Nederland BV Zwijndrecht www.delifrance.com/nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V. Velsen Noord www.detailresult.nl
Detailresult Bakkerijen B.V. Apeldoorn www.detailresult.nl
Dutch Bakery Group Alkmaar B.V. Alkmaar www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Cakes B.V. Budel www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Eindhoven www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Tilburg www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Rijen www.dutchbakery.nl
Dutch Bakery Group B.V. Waalwijk www.dutchbakery.nl
Erkens Bakkerijen B.V. Brunssum www.vandemoortele.com
Europastry Benelux B.V. Oldenzaal www.europastry.com
Grand Duet B.V. Beuningen www.grandduet.com
Goedhart Convenience B.V. Leeuwarden www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Emmeloord B.V. Emmeloord www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Halfweg B.V. Halfweg www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Hedel B.V. Hedel www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Kerkrade B.V. Kerkrade www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Nieuw-Amsterdam Veenoord www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Panningen Panningen www.bakkersgoedhart.nl
Goedhart Sevenum Sevenum www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Stadskanaal Stadskanaal www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Terneuzen Terneuzen www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Wateringen Wateringen www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Goedhart Borgesius Service Kantoor Hedel www.bakkergoedhart.nl
Het Bankethuis B.V. Est www.hetbankethuis.nl
Home Bake B.V. Ridderkerk www.homebake.nl
Hoogvliet Bakkerij B.V. Bleiswijk www.hoogvliet.com
Shaffa Bakery B.V. Amsterdam
Market Food Group B.V. (2 locaties) Bunschoten-Spakenburg www.marketfoodgroup.nl
Mexma Food B.V. Kerkrade www.mexmafood.eu
Mission Foods NL Roermond www.missionfoods.nl
Pandriks Bake Off B.V. Meppel www.pandriks.nl
Pandriks Coldstore B.V. Drachten www.pandriks.nl
Patisserie Pater Avenhorn www.amarantbakkers.nl/patisserie-pater/
Pittabakkerij Cairo B.V. Wijchen www.pitta.nl
Pré Pain B.V. Oldenzaal www.prepain.nl
Soma-Bakkerij B.V. Echt www.broodvansoma.nl
Specialiteitenbakkerij B.V. Tiel www.despecialiteitenbakkerij.nl
Van Maanen Productie B.V. Rijnsburg www.bakkervanmaanen.nl
Verbeek Brummen B.V. Brummen www.bakkerijverbeek.nl
Vomar Alkmaar www.vomar.nl
Wiltink Glutenvrij Specialiteiten Doetinchem www.yamglutenvrij.nl
Wiltink Specialiteiten BV Doetichem www.bakkerwiltink.nl